Hand Crafted Media

  • The Storm Song
  • Called U Up
  • Out On The Town
  • This Damn Song
  • Savage and Running Wild
  • Lovely Day
  • Can You Get All You Want?
  • Don't Know What To Say
  • Blue Suede Shoes
  • Untitled
  • Redeem
  • Gotta Know These Things
  • Transvestite Song
Songs 2 Gloo-Bye

Songs 2 Gloo-Bye

Ben Cornwell - 1992

« previous page


Press play opposite to play the whole album or select a track below.


Track list:

  1. The Storm Song
  2. Called U Up
  3. Out On The Town
  4. This Damn Song
  5. Savage and Running Wild
  6. Lovely Day
  7. Can You Get All You Want?
  8. Don't Know What To Say
  9. Blue Suede Shoes
  10. Untitled
  11. Redeem
  12. Gotta Know These Things
  13. Transvestite Song



This was my second album - all recorded on a Tascam 4-track cassette recorder. I duplicated about 20 copies and gave them as Christmas presents to my friends and family. My mum liked it, so that makes it OK! It’s interesting listening to these after 20 years - it was a different time back then…


Ben Cornwell. Track 3 Vocals & guitar - Aaron Cornwell. Track 11 Lead guitar - Nicky Leigh