Hand Crafted Media

  • Jazzy Start
  • The Blues Have Gotten Hold
  • Interlude in E
  • The Mermaid Song
  • Sugar
  • All So Beautiful
  • Bluesy Interlude
  • Didn't I say?
  • Chasing Rainbows
  • The Lady Di Song
  • Portland Theme
  • Tunee
  • Insignificance
  • Walking In The Air
  • Wanderlust
  • You and I


Ben Cornwell - 2004

« previous page


Press play opposite to play the whole album or select a track below.


Track list:

  1. Jazzy Start
  2. The Blues Have Gotten Hold
  3. Interlude in E
  4. The Mermaid Song
  5. Sugar
  6. All So Beautiful
  7. Bluesy Interlude
  8. Didn't I say?
  9. Chasing Rainbows
  10. The Lady Di Song
  11. Portland Theme
  12. Tunee
  13. Insignificance
  14. Walking In The Air
  15. Wanderlust
  16. You and I



These are a collection of songs that I wrote over a various period of time and recorded while living in Cumbria. I built a CD-ROM for it on Christmas Day, because I had nothing better to do.


Ben Cornwell