Hand Crafted Media

  • Pick Up On My Mojo
  • Goodfriend Blues
  • You Don't Love Me
The 99th Degree

The 99th Degree

99th Degree - 1991

« previous page


Press play opposite to play the whole album or select a track below.


Track list:

  1. Pick Up On My Mojo
  2. Goodfriend Blues
  3. You Don't Love Me



These 3 tracks were a demo that we created, recorded on a 4 track cassette recorder in Nicky’s front room.

We recorded lots of tracks but only these have survived since I got rid of all of my cassettes - which perhaps I now regret, we did a good version of ‘Mustang Sally’!


Nicky Leigh - Guitar & Vocals, Craig Joiner - Drums, Ben Cornwell - Bass